Location De Voiture Palaos
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Palaos

  • Tous les emplacements pour Palaos

    • Koror Airai Aeroport [ROR]
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Palaos

    • Alamo Palaos
      Alamo Palaos
    • Enterprise Palaos
      Enterprise Palaos
  • Liens utiles pour Palaos Location de voiture

Palau, ce que vous devez savoir

Situé dans la partie occidentale de l'océan Pacifique, Palau est considéré comme faisant partie de la constellation des États de Micronésie. Cet État partage ses frontières avec les États des Philippines, l'Indonésieet les États fédérés de Micronésie.

La capitale de cette nation de l'île est Ngerulund, tandis que l'île la plus peuplée de cet État est Koror. Les antécédents de ce pays remontent à environ trois mille ans, quand le pays fut d'abord colonisé par des groupes de personnes en provenance des Philippines. Beaucoup s'est produite dans trois mille ans bien sûr jusqu'au moment que, dans le milieu des années 90, le pays indiqué un statut de libre Association avec les États-Unis. Le monde des Palaos présentés dans les figures ressemble à ceci :

  • 680 : c'est le code d'appel du pays
  • 20 956 : il s'agit de la population humaine totale de cette nation de l'île
  • 164 millions $: il s'agit de PIB total de cet État, selon les estimations officielles de 2012
  • 1994 : il s'agit de l'année que cette nation a obtenu le statut de libre Association avec les États-Unis. Auparavant, l'État a été considéré comme un Etat associé des Etats-Unis. C'était en raison d'un traité de l'ONU qui a placé cet État comme un protectorat de l'Amérique après sa libération de l'occupation japonaise après la seconde guerre mondiale.

Choses à faire en à Palau

Palau est réputé être une nation de l'île qui se trouve dans les souches désastreuses financièrement. Il s'agit d'un endroit idéal à visiter par ceux qui veulent redonner à l'humanité d'une manière ou d'une autre. Pour commencer, vous pouvez faire du bénévolat pour le nombre d'ONG est là qui sont impliqués dans la lutte contre le problème de l'évacuation des eaux usées.

Vous pouvez également partenaire avec l'Etat et un certain nombre d'ONG de se pour attaquer au problème de la pauvreté endémique par un certain nombre de partenariats privés d'État. Palau se trouve être également un terrain de chasse favori pour les missionnaires chrétiens ; vous pouvez toujours d'attelage un tour avec un de ces groupes en Palau. Si vous voulez vous détendre à Palau, vous pouvez simplement aller pour la haute mer, plongée sous-marine et plongée en apnée. Ce service est offert par des sociétés de course professionnelles.

Location de voiture et de transport à Palau.

L'État a un transporteur de fait de la compagnie aérienne nationale : Palau Micronesia Air. Cette compagnie dessert tous les États de Micronésie. Il y a quelques routes goudronnées dans les Palaos qui relient les 24 États. Vous pouvez contourner cela en louant une voiture à partir d'un certain nombre d'entreprises de location voiture pas cher à Palau. Vous inquiétez pas les possibilités de rencontrer une pénurie dans les entreprises de location de voiture. C'est parce que l'entreprise de location de voiture est plutôt dynamique grâce à l'industrie du tourisme robuste.

Avant d'obtenir une automobile d'une entreprise de location de voiture, vous serez tenus d'avoir une assurance et démontrer la preuve d'avoir un moyen pour le maintien de la location de voiture. Si vous pouvez satisfaire suffisamment aux exigences de l'Agence de location voiture, puis vous sera fourni avec une location de voiture à Palau

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Palaos

Aeroport Location de voiture
Palaos Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Palau

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Palau Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Palau car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Palau and you can save up to 40%.

Palau Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Palau car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Palau. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Palau, what you need to know

Located in the Western part of the Pacific Ocean, Palau is considered to form part of the constellation of Micronesia states. This state shares its borders with the states of PhilippinesIndonesia, and the Federated States of Micronesia.

 The capital city of this island nation is Ngerulund, whilst the most populated island in this state is Koror. The antecedents of this country go back to some three thousand years ago, when the country was first settled by groups of people from the Philippines. A lot has occurred in three thousand years of course up until the time that the country entered a Free Association status with the USA in the mid 90s. The world of Palau presented in figures looks something like this:

  • 680: this is the calling code of the country
  • 20,956: this is the total human population of this island nation
  • $ 164 Million: this is the total GDP of this state as per official 2012 estimates
  • 1994:  this is the year that this nation achieved the Free Association Status with the USA. Prior to this, the state was considered an associate state of the USA. This was due to a treaty of the UN which placed this state as a protectorate of America following its liberation from Japanese occupation after the Second World War.

Things to do while in Palau

Palau is considered to be an Island nation that is in dire strains financially. This is a place that is ideal to visit by those who want to give back to mankind in one way or another. For starters, you can volunteer to the number of NGO’s here who are involved in tackling the problem of sewage disposal.

You can also partner with the state and a number of NGO’s to tackle the problem of endemic poverty via a number of state private partnerships. Palau also happens to be a favorite hunting ground for Christian missionaries; you can always hitch a ride with one of these groups while in Palau. If you want to relax in Palau, you can simply go for deep sea diving and snorkeling. This service is offered by professional run firms.

Transport and Car hire in Palau.

The state has a de facto National Airline carrier: Palau Micronesia Air. This airline serves all the Micronesia states. There are a few tarmac roads in the Palau which connect 24 States. You can get around this by hiring a car from a number of cheap car rental firms in Palau. You need not worry about the possibilities of encountering a shortage in car rental firms. This is because the car rental business is rather vibrant thanks to the robust tourist industry.

Before getting an automobile from a car hire firm, you will be required to have insurance and demonstrate proof of having a way for maintaining the car rental. If you can sufficiently satisfy the car rental agency requirements, then you will be provided with a car rental in Palau

Palau car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165